Four Catholic men and a Catholic woman were having coffee in St. Peters Square.

The first Catholic man tells his friends, «My son is a priest,

when he walks into a room,   everyone calls him ‘Father’.»

The second Catholic man chirps, «My son is a Bishop.

When he walks into a room   people call him ‘Your Grace’.»

The third Catholic gent says, «My son is a Cardinal.

When he enters a room   everyone bows their head and says ‘Your Eminence’.»

The fourth Catholic man says very proudly, «My son is the Pope.

When he walks into a room people call him ‘Your Holiness’.»

Since the lone Catholic woman was sipping her coffee in silence,

the four men give her a subtle, «Well ………?»

She proudly replies, «I have a daughter, slim, tall,

38″ DD bust, 24″ waist and 34» hips.

When she walks into a room, everybody says, «Oh My God.»

